We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Silence That Passes For Peace of Mind

from Dan Bryk, Now! EP by Dan Bryk

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this


  • Cassette + Digital Album

    Final TWO remaining copies of original stock cassettes "for the collectors." No! Discs clear cassettes, one-sided, paper labelled with colour copied 3-panel J-card in a clear shrink-wrapped case.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Dan Bryk, Now! EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 2 days
    1 remaining

      $20 USD or more 

    You own this  



12 strings and the truth.


from Dan Bryk, Now! EP, released September 9, 1994
Written by Dan Bryk
Produced by Bryk with Jim English at Actual Music
Swinghammer: Epiphone 12-string
Jim English: Even More Guitar
Mitch Girio: Bass
Dan Bryk: Vocals, ”Electric Cat“, Drum Machine &c




Dan Bryk Durham, North Carolina

That guy who wrote “Chunky Girl” and “Discount Store.”

Finally dropping new songs almost as good as those

contact / help

Contact Dan Bryk

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account